Contact Us:

Any general questions or comments, including interested players/auxiliary, can use the following form. If searching for a specific department, use the below directory.

Leadership:

President - Jeffrey Thorpe
president@atlantabucksrugby.org

Secretary - Jason Henderson
secretary@atlantabucksrugby.org

Treasurer - Austin Booth
treasurer@atlantabucksrugby.org

Business Development - Vacant
businessdevelopment@atlantabucksrugby.org

Match Secretary - Robert Tolley
matchsecretary@atlantabucksrugby.org

Social Director - Mike “Doc” Sampson
social@atlantabucksrugby.org

Player Representative - Justin Toller
playerrep@atlantabucksrugby.org

Recruitment Chair - Ryan Burl
recruitment@atlantabucksrugby.org

Auxiliary - Jeff Watkins
auxiliary@atlantabucksrugby.org

Name *
Name

Mailing Address:

400 W Peachtree St NW
Suite #4 – 678
Atlanta, GA 30308