Contact Us:

Any general questions or comments, including interested players/auxiliary, can use the following form. If searching for a specific department, use the below directory.

Leadership:

President - Udarius Blair
president@atlantabucksrugby.org

Secretary - Jeffery Thorpe
secretary@atlantabucksrugby.org

Treasurer - Patrick Johnson
treasurer@atlantabucksrugby.org

Business Development - Brian McCall
businessdevelopment@atlantabucksrugby.org

Match Secretary - Mike Marini
matchsecretary@atlantabucksrugby.org

Social Director - Ryan Burl
social@atlantabucksrugby.org

Player Representative - Justin Toller
playerrep@atlantabucksrugby.org

Recruitment Chair - Matt Gallacher
recruitment@atlantabucksrugby.org

Auxiliary - Jeff Watkins
auxiliary@atlantabucksrugby.org

Name *
Name

Mailing Address:

400 W Peachtree St NW
Suite #4 – 678
Atlanta, GA 30308